What I’m Seeing

The title covers what this is about……

leave a comment »


Down the local for early doors and a game of pool. This is England, the real England, the England we should be proud of. I worry sometimes that we will lose this, that other cultures will change us. I’m not keen on religious sorts, fanatics and god bothering twats. I hope they see sense and leave us real people alone to carry on our lives without laying their self inflicted guilt on us.

I’m happy with the lot I’ve got, I don’t need or want multicultural shite, keep it in your ghettos.

Written by whatton

January 11, 2008 at 11:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

